ğIRFI Lone Sorensen


Navigation

Foreningen
Bestyrrelsesmedlemmer
Medlemsskab
Ansigtzoneterapi
Fodzoneterapi
Håndzoneterapi
Temprana Terapi
Uddannelse
Exam. Terapeuter
Nyhedsbreve
Kurser
Konferencer
Kontakt

Stephanie Francis
Marlow, Buckinghamshire
Mobile Phone:0044(0)7949 223345
Stephfrancis@btinternet.com
Marlowfootclinic.co.uk

Angie Walker
Kingsbridge, Devon
Home Phone:0044 (0)1548 562 459
Mobile Phone:0044 (0) 7783 389 553
Angieandmattwalker@hotmail.com

Sarah Jettoo
London
Mobile Phone:0044 (0) 7748 962261
Sarahyogaflow@hotmail.co.uk
homeopathyindulwich.com

Hardip Mahem
WOLVERHAMPTON
WEST MIDLANDS
Phone:0044(0)780 5645752
MAHEM.HARDIP@GMAIL.COM

Sabine Braun
Cardiff, Grangetown
WALES
Phone:0044(0)7902425295

ANN SMITH
BATH
NORTH EAST SUMMERSET
Phone: 0044 (0) 1225 336 729

Esther j. Velthoenholly
house clinic, 199 hull road
hull, yorkshire, hu6 8rg
0044 0 1482 875 004
velthoen@lycos.com

Anna Violetta Pawlowska
york city, wales
0044 (0)7946 727224
pawloan@gmail.com

Karine Roybon
ledbury, herefordshire
0044 (0)7970 704692
kmgroybon@aol.com

Miranda James
vale of glamorgan
wales
0044 1656 890 422
mail@mirandajames.co.uk

Jan Macrae
scotland
jan@twofeethigh.co.uk

Abigail Williamson
the orchard clinic, gardeners lane
upper basildon
0044 (0)1491 672332
williamson.abi@googlemail.com

Helen Karim
corsham
wiltshire
sn13 9ph
0044 (0) 1225 811116
facialreflexology@helenkarim.com

Lorena Azzarito
tricase (le)
0039 349 4182539
lorena_azzarito@yahoo.co.uk

justine clark
london,se15 4ll
0044 (0)7813 822931
aleapoffaith2004@yahoo.co.uk

mary schembri
west london
uk
0044 (0) 771 999 6767
maryschembri9@hotmail.co.uk

ondine whatley carington
brocks way, lower shipley
henley on thames
oxfordshire,rg9 3jg
mobile phone: 00 44 (0) 7825 348418
ondine@whatleycarington.com

Amelia Paramio
Maidenhead
Uk, sl6
0044 (0)7767688769
meliparamio@tiscali.co.uk

shermine boustany
london,sw6
0044 (0)77407 64611
sboustany@aol.com

samantha stephens
the old coach house
wrangaton
devon
0044 (0) 7792 772208
samanthastephensnt@hotmail.co.uk

sandra randall
mobile facial reflexologist
billericay
essex
00 44 (0)1277 630575
sarnrandall@hotmail.com

Margaret Thomas
27 pavaland close, st mellons,
Cardiff, south glamorgan, uk
Cf3 0es
00 44 2920 410013 / 0044 78904 76019
Magithom@yahoo.com

Veronica Lee
Mobile therapist covering west sussex (based in ferring)
Ferring, west sussex, uk
0044 7826 701183
Veronica.lee99@btinternet.com

Megan Lockington
Birstall
Leicester
Le4 3au, uk
00 44 0116 2671801
The-lockingtons@talk21.com

Lisa Mulcahy
Penarth natural health services, 11 bradenham place
Penarth, vale of glamorgan, uk
Cf64 2ag
00 44 29 207 01 370 / 0044 7787 516 442
Member@lmulcahy.wanadoo.co.uk


Beverley Parmar

Uxbridge
Middlesex, uk
Ub8 2ap
00 44 1895 255 773 / 0044 7961 1221 25
Beverleyparmar@yahoo.co.uk

Sarah Concanon
Leatherhead, surrey, uk
Kt23 4nw
00 44 1372 459 795 / 0044 7790 479 229
S.concanon@btinternet.com

Laura Page
Cardigan , newcastle emlyn
Ceredigian, carmathen, pembrokshire
00 44 1239 831 897 / 00 44 7787 998 427
Laurapage62@hotmail.com

Lisa Atkinson
Clinics in bradwell, great yarmouth, norfolk, uk
0044 77166 78899
Lisa.atkinson68@ntlworld.com

Anna Hovesen
Norwich
00 44 7807 842004
Annahovesen@gmail.com

Margaret Sims
North east essex
0044 1206 619426
0044 7952 202142
Margaret.sims@yahoo.co.uk

Mairead Tindall
Swansea / s.w. Wales area
Uk
00 44 790 3589744
Mermaidsinger@hotmail.co.uk

Jane Greenhalgh
Mobile therapist
Kings lynn, norfolk, uk
pe30 4be
00 44 7841860825
info@requiescence.eu

Kalok Bonar
Clinics in london se1, southwark, bermondsey & kennington
London, uk
Se1
0044 774777 4755
Kalok@mindandsole.net

Tricia Suffling
Harrowgate
North yorkshire
Tricia.suffling@homecall.co.uk

Jackie Richards
Mansfield road
Murton
Swansea
0044 782609 7678
Jackierichards65@gmail.com

Penny Taliadoros
Practicing in potters bar
Herfordshire
0044 77564 58546 e-mail: rons.the.thief@hotmail.co.uk

Daniela Friggieri
Rufus centre , avani room 15
Flitwick, bedfordshire, uk
Mk45 1ah
00 44 7760725452
Daniela.friggieri@yahoo.co.uk

Kate Cornelius
Streatham hill
London
Uk, sw2
Holistichealingrooms@gmail.com

Bethan Williams
Cwtch & healing
Cardiff, wales, uk
0044 796234 9391
Cwtch_healing@yahoo.co.uk

Jackie Richards
79 Treharris Street, Roath
Cardiff, Wales, Cf24 3hl
0044 782 609 7678
E-mail: Jackierichards65@gmail.com


Penny Taliadoros

22 The Greenway,Potters Bar EN6 2ND
0044 77564 58546
rons.the.thief@hotmail.co.uk


Kalok Bonar

Flat 8,Providence Tower
Bermondsey Wall West
London SE16 4US
0044 7747774755
kalok@me.com

Maria Hubble
Quarry Farm Oakmere
Northwich CheshireCW8 2HB England
mhubb1@postmaster.co.uk

Akiko Yoshioka
Pimlico, London, SW1V 2LF
TEL: 07977 540 712
refleaki@aol.com

Ruth Saunders Now lives in Israel
36, Tudor Way Hillingdom UB10 9AB
Middlesex Inglaterra
+44 01895 239049
+44 07880704682
ruth@ruthclinic.co.uk

Tomoyo Nozaki
Keet clinic/CLCR 62/70 Shorts Gardens
Covent Garden London UK WC2H 9AH
0044 (0)7900 418 893
in4-tnr@hotmail.com

Tomoyo Nozaki
yourself-t@hotmail.co.jp

Maxine Wilson
Plantation Cottage, Main Street, Little
Ouseburn, York, North Yorkshire, YO26 9TD,
England. (Between Harrogate, York and Wetherby).
01423 331891; Mobile: 07718 586903
info@maxinewilsontherapies.co.uk
www.maxinewilsontherapies.co.uk

Sue Johnson-hewitt
37 Stamford Road, Southbourne,
Bournemouth
0044(0)1202 421100
Dorset Bh6 5ds
Whitefeather2001@hotmail.com

Kevin Oakley
57 Wansbeck Avenue, Cullercoats,
0044 (0)77914 76984
North Sheilds Ne30 3dj
Oakley.kev@googlemail.com

Pierpaolo Lai
6 Harringay Gardens,
London N8 0se
Double.p@hotmail.co.uk

Catherine Clooney
66 Cranmer Avenue, Ealing W13 9xu
0039 329 293 6546
Via Piero Ginori Conti 6, Trevignano
Romano, Roma, Italia
Catherine.clooney@yahoo.co.uk


Sarah Concanon

17 Lower Shott, Bookham, Leatherhead
0044 (0)7790 479229
Kt23 4nw
S.concanon@btinternet.com


Frances Eastman
Surrey
0044 (0)779 299 1274
Fciccia@tiscali.co.uk


Debbie Reed
5 Wharf Street,todmorden,
West Yorks
0044(0) 7825659532
Debbiejreed@yahoo.co.uk

Sonja Creese-Smith
14 fletchers field,liphook
Hants gu30 7es
01428 722705
Robson1123@btinternet.com

Lisa Mulcahy
Tree tops' park road, dinas
Powys, vale of glamorgan
Cf64 4hj
07787 516442
Lisa@mulcahy.wanadoo.co.uk

Beverley Parmar
4 wellington road, uxbridge
Middx ub8 2ap
01895 255 773
Beverleyparmar@yahoo.co.uk


Margaret Thomas
27 pavaland close, st mellons
Cardiff cf3 0es
02920 410013/ 07890476019
Magithom@yahoo.com

Laura Page
Yr hafod, hermon, glogue
Pembrokshire sa36 0ds
01239 831 897
Laurapage62@hotmail.com

Dora Pesach
Zofit 8, haifa, iareal
00 972 5433 77 809
Pesachd@bezeqint.net

Jenny talkington
88 westbury park, wootton bassett
Wilts sn4 7dn
0044 1793 840 764
Jenny@swindonreflexology.co.uk

Maria simonova
43 abbott avenue, london
Sw20 8sg
0044(0)789 1884386
Maria1simon@yahoo.co.uk


Christine perrott

46 darren wen, baglan
Port talbot, west glam
South wales sa12 8yn
0044(0) 1639 821724
Christinecperrott@hotmail.com

Jackie seigler
5 parkhill walk, london nw3 2yu
00 44 7762 302 506
Jackie@seigler.co.uk

Judith burrows
66 fellows road, london nw3 3lj
Judihacker@aol.com
00 44 207 449 0424

Martine henry
Flat 5, 53 queens gate, london
Sw7 5jw
00 44 7989 140 880
Martine.henry@btinternet.com

Megan lockington
6 park road, birstall, leicester le4 3au
The-lockingtons@talk21.com
0044 1162671801

Maureen carroll
The school house, higher treggena rd
St ives, cornwall tr26 2bg
Maureen-carroll2@sky.com
0044 7867 668327

Franca mongiardi
40 brough field close, ingleby, barwick
Stockton-on-tees, ts17 5at
00 44 7811 257457
France.mongiardi@btinternet.com

Elisabeth Halls
46 Haverscroft Close,
Taverham, Norwich
01603 262 601
ehalls@gmx.net

Jane Pilling
Triggs Barn, Woolston
Nr Kingsbridge, Devon
01548 560730
janepilling@hotmail.co.uk

Elizabeth Lee
9 Wellington Road,
Briston, Melton
Constable Norfolk Nr24 2se
01263 862694
elizabeth.lee50@tesco.net

Rosemary Miller
The Coach House,
London Road
Capel St Mary, Ipswich,
Suffolk Ip9 2jj
01473 311346
rose.miller99@btinternet.com

Carolyn Moulton
The Old Rectory, Rectory Road,
Topcroft Bungay, Suffolk Nr35 2bp
01508 482 467
carolynmoulton@btinternet.com

Louise Greenwood
4, Moray Place,
Dronefield, Woodhouse ,
Dronfield S18 8zn
01246 416859
louise.greenwood@redspire.co.uk

Claire Lee
15 Whernside Avenue, York Yo31 0qb
01904 412494
claire_lee6@hotmail.com


Maureen Carroll
07867 668327
The School House,higher Treggenna Road
St Ives Cornwall Tr26 2bg

Lisa Abbott
5 Langthorne Crescent,
Grays Essex RM17 5XA
e: LISAJABBOTT@AOL.COM
Tel: 01375 373614
Mobile: 07966448234

Iuliana Simion
52 Cavendish Road, Colliers
Wood, London SW19 2EU
E: SIMION_IULIAMA@YAHOO.COM
Mobile: 07984226387

Hiromi Asakura
86 Barclay Close,
London SW6 5QQ
mwsakurask@yahoo.co.jp
Mobile: 07894 906313


Katerina Steventon
30 Woodlands
Beverley HU17 8BX
UK
katerinasteventon@yahoo.co.uk

Gurvinder Ranno
East London
GRanno@fsmail.net
Mobile: 07950 654 033
Email: facial.reflexology@ymail.com


julia dix
julia_dix@hotmail.co.uk
United Kingdom
slough - bucks

kim lee
United Kingdom
kent
post: CT15 5JE
01304851719
kim.lee3@tesco.net

Anita Bhardwaj
anita@mountainview.org.uk
0044 (0) 1689 600522 (uk)
00353(0) 59-9724298 (Eire)

Helaina Checketts
104 northumberland street 104,
Norwich nr2 4eh NR2
United Kingdom
Tel 614586
e-mail: helaina.checketts@talk21.com

Veronica Touzel
Wyecroft, La Rue des Chasses
St. John-JE 4EE
New Jersey
Tel 01534 861047

Janet Davine
Lower justice Word House Polstead
C06 5
Colchester
United Kingdom (UK)
Janet_colourworld@hotmail.co.uk

Maria Hubble
Quarry Farm, Chester road, Oakmere
Nortwich CW8 2
United Kingdom (UK)
Tel 078258126
Mhubb1@postmaster.co.uk

Rupert French
Ground Floor 28 Chesterton
Road, London W10 5LX
United Kingdom
Tel: 07779 789 939
frenchrupert@hotmail.com

Marie O'Brien
11 Manningford Close
Winchester
Hampshire SO23 7EU
England
E-Mail: marie@moblob.freeserve.co.uk

Dawn Turmer
74 Burknall Close
Deepings st. James
Peterborough PE6 8TG
England
Tel 01778 345014/ 07788768797
e.mail: dawnietee@aol.com

Kim Lee
Sunnyside, Guston Rd.
East Langdon, Dover
CT15 5JE Kent
Tel 01304852845

Ingrid Ballard
Flan 3, 9 Petersham Road, Richmond
Surry TW106UH
UK
ingridbdaniele@gmail.com

Penny Rush F
Little cargate farm, brdfield
St George
IP30 0ag Bury
tel: +44 01284386141
E-mail: penny@libra-reflexology.co.uk


FATIDJAH MURTON MAR RN - aka FAUSTINA
98 London Rd, St. Leonards
on – Sea, East Sussex, TN 37 6 LR. UK.
Tel - ++ 44 1424 433298
E-mail: vacuflexfaustina@btopenworld.com

Sandra Smith
14 Hilly Plantation
Thorpe St Andrew
Norwich
NR7 0JN
England
Tel: 01603 701705
email:enquiries@norwichreflexology.co.uk
website: www.norwichreflexology.co.uk

Debbie Greenlee
Aylesbury, HP19 7HQ
07801 950855
deb.reflexology@btinternet.com
www.face-reflexology.org.uk

Caroline Chukwuma
45 Brampton Grove
Harrow, Middlrsex
HA3 8LE
e-mail: carolinefacereflexology@yahoo.co.uk

Caroline Redfearn
Totnes and Paignton, Devon
Tel: 01803 552607
Mob: 07800 953545
www.facial-reflexology.com
e-mail: caroline@facial-reflexology.com

Lara New
50 Roberts Road, Bartonstacey
Winchester S021 3 RY
Tel: 0044-1962761359
e.mail: lara@lara68.fsnet.co.uk

Graham Sluter MAR, ITEC (Dip), MCThA
St. Just-in-Roseland
Cornwall
TR2 5HB
England UK
Website: www.grahamsluter.com
Mail: enquiries@grahamsluter.com
Telephone: 01326 270940
Mobile & Text: 07905 971912
Mobile International: 00447905 971912

Angela Sellens Drake
247 College Road
Norwich NR2 3JD
Norfolk
England
0044-01603503794
E-mail: asdrake@ntlworld.com

Nikke Ariff
Phone: 0798 115 4321
E-mail:nikke.ariff@btinternet.com

Phyllis Slack
6 Barnes Quarter,
Tallow Road, Brentford,
Middlesex, TW8 8E
email: pslack@arubah.co.uk
England


Kirsten Workman
18 Pennine Way, Cove
Farnborough Hampshire
GU14 9HW
T: +44 (0)1252 519546
kirsten-workman@talktalk.net

Pamela Harben
26 Hiildown road, Streatham
SW16 3DZ
London
e.mail: pamharben@aol.com
telefon: 0044 020 8679 0330
England.







Copyright Lone Sorensen 2004 ©
Made by www.djohnsen.com